MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY POSITIONS

Medical technology is an extremely dynamic industry with enormous growth.

It stands for rapid development and innovative power. At the same time, we have a wide range of specialized areas that require highly specialized personnel.

For many years now, we have been working together with renowned medical technology companies and have successfully passed on numerous specialists and executives.

  • Human Resource Procurement
  • Drug Safety Pharmacovigilance
  • Medical Affairs
  • Quality Management Manufacturing Engineering
  • Regulatory Affairs
  • R&D Clinical Operations

OPEN JOBS
MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY

YOUR CONTACTS

Are you interested in job opportunities?

 

Contact your specialized consultant to discuss further opportunities.

FREELANCE
FULLTIME
Elisabeth Pohle Senior Consultant
Medical Devices

E-mail: e.pohle@aristo-group.com
Alexander Bergner Consultant
Medical Devices

E-mail: a.bergner@aristo-group.com
Sandra Hermann Consultant
Medical Devices
Switzerland
E-mail: s.hermann@aristo-group.ch
Philipp Feix Consultant
Medical Devices

E-mail: p.feix@aristo-group.com
Sophia Reinhard Consultant
Medical Devices

E-mail: s.reinhard@aristo-group.com
David Langnas Consultant
Medical Devices
Switzerland
E-mail: d.langnas@aristo-group.ch
Sarah Wenk Recruitment Consultant
Medical Devices

E-mail: s.wenk@aristo-group.com
Marcel Siebert Recruitment Consultant
Manufacturing & Engineering Medical Devices
Schweiz

E-mail: m.siebert@aristo-group.ch
Gaetano Marrone Recruitment Consultant
Medical Devices & IT

E-mail: g.marrone@aristo-group.com
Chantal Mann Recruitment Consultant
Medical Devices
Switzerland
E-mail: c.mann@aristo-group.ch
Ulrike Wiesinger Recruitment Consultant
Medical Devices
E-mail: u.wiesinger@aristo-group.ch
Diana Barreto Consultant
Medical Devices QM/Regulatory Affairs | Permanent
E-mail: d.barreto@aristo-group.com
Maximilian Bittighofer Consultant
Medical Devices R&D | Permanent
E-mail: m.bittighofer@aristo-group.com

WE OFFER YOU A SUSTAINABLE CAREER

PERSONAL JOB ALERTS
Set up your individual job profile according to your wishes and qualifications. We will inform you as soon as a fitting position becomes available.
Learn more
SEND US YOUR RESUME
Are you looking for a new professional challenge? Submit your resume and receive tailor-made job offers.
Learn more
PERSONAL NOTICE LIST
Save job offers you like in your personalized notice list and always have the perfect overview over your favourite jobs.
Learn more