POSITIONS PHARMACEUTICAL INDUSTRY

Like medical technology, biotechnology and the pharmaceutical industry are also characterized by great innovation and important economic impulses. The positions are as diverse as the substances that are researched, produced, developed or tested in this field. In addition to comprehensive expertise, these tasks also require a sense of responsibility and a deep understanding of the matter. Through constant change and new challenges, the pharmaceutical and biotechnology sector demands high flexibility from their specialist and managerial staff.

  • Human Ressource Procurement
  • Drug Safety Pharmacovigilance
  • Medical Affairs
  • Quality Management Manufacturing Engineering
  • Regulatory Affairs
  • R&D Clinical Operations

OPEN JOBS
PHARMACEUTICAL INDUSTRY

YOUR CONTACTS

Are you interested in job opportunities?

 

Contact your specialized consultant to discuss further opportunities.

FREELANCE
FULLTIME
Niklas Wörsching Senior Consultant
Pharma

E-mail: n.woersching@aristo-group.com
Katharina Maeser Recruitment Consultant
Quality Management | Manufacturing

E-mail: k.maeser@aristo-group.com
Sebastian Magg Consultant
Pharma

E-mail: s.magg@aristo-group.com
Iryna Pryval Senior Consultant
Pharma

E-mail: i.pryval@aristo-group.com
Lars Uhl Consultant
Pharma
Switzerland
E-mail: l.uhl@aristo-group.ch
Joel Hoffman Consultant
Pharma
Switzerland
E-mail: j.hoffman@aristo-group.ch
Daniel Stevanovic` Recruitment Consultant
Pharma R&D and Marketing

E-mail: d.stevanovic@aristo-group.com
Simin Khoilar Recruitment Consultant
Regulatory Affairs & Drug Safety

E-mail: s.khoilar@aristo-group.ch
Fabian Pischl Consultant
Pharma

E-mail: f.pischl@aristo-group.com
Paula Heinemann Recruitment Consultant
IT

E-mail: p.heinemann@aristo-group.com
Patricia Rosas Paredes Recruitment Consultant
Quality & Manufacturing
Switzerland
E-mail: p.rosas-paredes@aristo-group.ch
Franz-Georg Wolfhard Recruitment Consultant
Quality Management | Manufacturing

E-mail: f.wolfhard@aristo-group.com
Justus Buche Recruitment Consultant
IT
E-mail: j.buche@aristo-group.com
Arlinda Bajraktari Recruitment Consultant
Finance & Procurement

E-mail: a.bajraktari@aristo-group.com
Nelly Briza Recruitment Consultant
Quality & Manufacturing
E-mail: N.Briza@aristo-group.com
Sebastian Kraus Recruitment Consultant
Pharma R&D and Marketing
E-mail: S.Kraus@aristo-group.com
Julian Russ Consultant
Candidate Research
E-mail: j.russ@aristo-group.com
Boris Wiedner Consultant
Pharma

E-mail: b.wiedner@aristo-group.com
Christina Serafim Consultant
QM/QP | Permanent

E-mail: c.serafim@aristo-group.com
Marco Bannier Consultant
Regulatory Affairs | Permanent

E-mail: m.bannier@aristo-group.com
David Beer Consultant
Manufacturing & SCM | Permanent

E-mail: d.beer@aristo-group.com

WE OFFER YOU A SUSTAINABLE CAREER

PERSONAL JOB ALERTS
Set up your individual job profile according to your wishes and qualifications. We will inform you as soon as a fitting position becomes available.
Learn more
SEND US YOUR RESUME
Are you looking for a new professional challenge? Submit your resume and receive tailor-made job offers.
Learn more
PERSONAL NOTICE LIST
Save job offers you like in your personalized notice list and always have the perfect overview over your favourite jobs.
Learn more

LOGIN TO ARISTO

The email and/or password are incorrect. Please try again!
Login succesfully!
Password and e-mail doesn't match!
Register?