MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY POSITIONS

  • Human Resource Procurement
  • Drug Safety Pharmacovigilance
  • Medical Affairs
  • Quality Management Manufacturing Engineering
  • R&D Clinical Operations
  • Regulatory Affairs

ADVANTAGES OF ARISTO

  • 01Established industry know-how
  • 02Advisory services take priority over sales
  • 03Speedy decision process
  • 04Specialized consultants
  • 05Discretion and trust

YOUR CONTACT PERSON

Have we
aroused your interest in our job vacancies?

 

Then contact our
specialized consultants for a personal interview.

FREELANCE
FULLTIME
Elisabeth Pohle Senior Consultant
Medical Devices

E-mail: e.pohle@aristo-group.com
Alexander Bergner Senior Consultant
Medical Devices

E-mail: a.bergner@aristo-group.com
Sandra Hermann Consultant
Medical Devices
Switzerland
E-mail: s.hermann@aristo-group.ch
Philipp Feix Consultant
Medical Devices

E-mail: p.feix@aristo-group.com
Sophia Reinhard Recruitment Consultant
Medical Devices

E-mail: s.reinhard@aristo-group.com
David Langnas Consultant
Medical Devices
Switzerland
E-mail: d.langnas@aristo-group.ch
Sarah Wenk Recruitment Consultant
Medical Devices

E-mail: s.wenk@aristo-group.com
Marcel Siebert Recruitment Consultant
Manufacturing & Engineering Medical Devices
Schweiz

E-mail: m.siebert@aristo-group.ch
Gaetano Marrone Recruitment Consultant
Medical Devices & IT

E-mail: g.marrone@aristo-group.com
Chantal Mann Recruitment Consultant
Medical Devices
Switzerland
E-mail: c.mann@aristo-group.ch
Ulrike Wiesinger Recruitment Consultant
Medical Devices
E-mail: u.wiesinger@aristo-group.ch
Diana Barreto Consultant
Medical Devices

E-mail: d.barreto@aristo-group.com
Maximilian Bittighofer Consultant
Medical Devices R&D | Permanent
E-mail: m.bittighofer@aristo-group.com