POSITIONS IN THE PHARMACEUTICAL INDUSTRY

  • Human Resource Procurement
  • Drug Safety Pharmacovigilance
  • Medical Affairs
  • Quality Mgmt. Manufacturing Engineering
  • R&D Clinical Operations
  • Regulatory Affairs

ADVANTAGES OF ARISTO

  • 01Established industry know-how
  • 02Advisory services take priority over sales
  • 03Speedy decision process
  • 04Specialized consultants
  • 05Discretion and trust

YOUR CONTACT PERSON

Have we aroused your interest in our job vacancies? Contact
one of our competent Pharma Jobs consultants.

FREELANCE
FULLTIME
Niklas Wörsching Associate Sales Manager
IT

E-mail: n.woersching@aristo-group.com
Katharina Maeser Recruitment Consultant
Quality Management | Manufacturing

E-mail: k.maeser@aristo-group.com
Sebastian Magg Senior Consultant
Quality Management | Manufacturing

E-mail: s.magg@aristo-group.com
Iryna Pryval Associate Sales Manager
Pharma R&D and Marketing

E-mail: i.pryval@aristo-group.com
Lars Uhl Senior Consultant
Pharma
Switzerland
E-mail: l.uhl@aristo-group.ch
Daniel Stevanovic` Recruitment Consultant
Pharma R&D and Marketing

E-mail: d.stevanovic@aristo-group.com
Simin Khoilar Recruitment Consultant
Regulatory Affairs & Drug Safety

E-mail: s.khoilar@aristo-group.ch
Fabian Pischl Recruitment Consultant
Pharma

E-mail: f.pischl@aristo-group.com
Paula Heinemann Recruitment Consultant
IT

E-mail: p.heinemann@aristo-group.com
Patricia Rosas Paredes Recruitment Consultant
Quality & Manufacturing
Switzerland
E-mail: p.rosas-paredes@aristo-group.ch
Franz-Georg Wolfhard Recruitment Consultant
Quality Management | Manufacturing

E-mail: f.wolfhard@aristo-group.com
Justus Buche Recruitment Consultant
IT
E-mail: j.buche@aristo-group.com
Arlinda Bajraktari Recruitment Consultant
Finance & Procurement

E-mail: a.bajraktari@aristo-group.com
Nelly Briza Recruitment Consultant
Quality & Manufacturing
E-mail: N.Briza@aristo-group.com
Sebastian Kraus Recruitment Consultant
Pharma R&D and Marketing
E-mail: S.Kraus@aristo-group.com
Julian Russ Consultant
Candidate Research
E-mail: j.russ@aristo-group.com
Boris Wiedner Associate Sales Manager
QM/QP | Permanent

E-mail: b.wiedner@aristo-group.com
Christina Serafim Consultant
QM/QP | Permanent

E-mail: c.serafim@aristo-group.com
Marco Bannier Consultant
Regulatory Affairs | Permanent

E-mail: m.bannier@aristo-group.com
David Beer Consultant
Manufacturing & SCM | Permanent

E-mail: d.beer@aristo-group.com